D CEO's Residential Real Estate Awards 2017 – D Magazine

This post was originally published and is credit to this site

D CEO is proud to honor the outstanding achievements in the residential real estate sector with its third annual Residential Real Estate Awards. Nominations are now open with a deadline of July 10. 

All winners will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and online at D CEO Real Estate, and honored at an exclusive awards event in September. Past winners include Mary Frances Burleson, Robert Shaw, and Robbie Briggs. 

Click here to be taken to the Commercial Real Estate Awards site, which provides links to nomination forms, answers to FAQs, and a report on last year’s winners.



       •Multifamily Developer of the Year

       •Single-Family Developer of the Year

       •Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)

       •Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year


       •Best New Single-Family Development

       •Best New Multifamily Development

Questions? Contact Carly Mann at [email protected].

Click here for nomination forms and additional information.